كما ذكرت مجلة تايم، ستايك تعمل على ديمقراطية قطاع العقارات

برامج التأشيرة

البيع

المزيد

المزيد

Arabic
  • كما ذكرت مجلة تايم، ستايك تعمل على ديمقراطية قطاع العقارات

هدفنا هو

تمكين الجميع من امتلاك وبناء الثروة من خلال العقارات

هدفنا هو

تمكين الجميع من امتلاك وبناء الثروة من خلال العقارات

هدفنا هو

تمكين الجميع من امتلاك وبناء الثروة من خلال العقارات

رؤيتنا

عالم من العقارات الرقمية المتاحة والسائلة والمتوفرة للجميع

2021

تاريخ الإطلاق

2021

تاريخ الإطلاق

2021

تاريخ الإطلاق

62

أعضاء فريقنا العالمي

62

أعضاء فريقنا العالمي

62

أعضاء فريقنا العالمي

17

جنسيات الفريق

17

جنسيات الفريق

17

جنسيات الفريق

282 مليون درهم إماراتي +

قيمة الخصائص الممولة

282 مليون درهم إماراتي +

قيمة الخصائص الممولة

282 مليون درهم إماراتي +

قيمة الخصائص الممولة

تُعدّ العقارات من أهم فئات الأصول التي يمكن امتلاكها من أجل بناء ثروة طويلة الأجل، ولكنّ الوصول اليها صعب كما أنها غير سائلة ومعقّدة. هناك الكثير من الأعمال الورقية، ودفعات أولى كبيرة، وسوقها غير سائل. علاوة على ذلك، تستغرق الصفقات الجيّدة الكثير من الوقت والمعارف لإغلاقها.

ستايك هي منصّة رقمية للإستثمار العقاري، تمّ إنشاءها لتغيير هذا الواقع للجميع. نحن نستفيد من شبكتنا وخبراتنا، المبنيّة على أكثر من 20 عامًا في قيادة أهمّ الشركات العقارية في دبي، وذلك بعرض أفضل العقارات مع أعلى إمكانات الاستثمار لك، وتخطّي حاجز الدخول للمستثمرين من خلال تخفيض المبلغ الأدنى الى 500 درهم فقط (حوالى 136 دولارًا أمريكيًا). ودع الباقي علينا - نحن ندير جميع استثماراتك، من لحظة الاستثمار حتى التخارج، ونقوم بتوزيع دخل الإيجار الشّهري والعوائد من ارتفاع رأس المال بعد المبيع. كلّ هذا يودع مباشرة في محفظتك الاستثماريّة على ستايك.

باستخدام تطبيق ستايك ، يمكنك البدء في إنشاء ملف عقاري عالمي في غضون دقائق، والبدء في تحقيق دخل سلبي مدى الحياة لتحقيق أهدافك التي تطمح إليها.

تُعدّ العقارات من أهم فئات الأصول التي يمكن امتلاكها من أجل بناء ثروة طويلة الأجل، ولكنّ الوصول اليها صعب كما أنها غير سائلة ومعقّدة. هناك الكثير من الأعمال الورقية، ودفعات أولى كبيرة، وسوقها غير سائل. علاوة على ذلك، تستغرق الصفقات الجيّدة الكثير من الوقت والمعارف لإغلاقها.

ستايك هي منصّة رقمية للإستثمار العقاري، تمّ إنشاءها لتغيير هذا الواقع للجميع. نحن نستفيد من شبكتنا وخبراتنا، المبنيّة على أكثر من 20 عامًا في قيادة أهمّ الشركات العقارية في دبي، وذلك بعرض أفضل العقارات مع أعلى إمكانات الاستثمار لك، وتخطّي حاجز الدخول للمستثمرين من خلال تخفيض المبلغ الأدنى الى 500 درهم فقط (حوالى 136 دولارًا أمريكيًا). ودع الباقي علينا - نحن ندير جميع استثماراتك، من لحظة الاستثمار حتى التخارج، ونقوم بتوزيع دخل الإيجار الشّهري والعوائد من ارتفاع رأس المال بعد المبيع. كلّ هذا يودع مباشرة في محفظتك الاستثماريّة على ستايك.

باستخدام تطبيق ستايك ، يمكنك البدء في إنشاء ملف عقاري عالمي في غضون دقائق، والبدء في تحقيق دخل سلبي مدى الحياة لتحقيق أهدافك التي تطمح إليها.

تُعدّ العقارات من أهم فئات الأصول التي يمكن امتلاكها من أجل بناء ثروة طويلة الأجل، ولكنّ الوصول اليها صعب كما أنها غير سائلة ومعقّدة. هناك الكثير من الأعمال الورقية، ودفعات أولى كبيرة، وسوقها غير سائل. علاوة على ذلك، تستغرق الصفقات الجيّدة الكثير من الوقت والمعارف لإغلاقها.

ستايك هي منصّة رقمية للإستثمار العقاري، تمّ إنشاءها لتغيير هذا الواقع للجميع. نحن نستفيد من شبكتنا وخبراتنا، المبنيّة على أكثر من 20 عامًا في قيادة أهمّ الشركات العقارية في دبي، وذلك بعرض أفضل العقارات مع أعلى إمكانات الاستثمار لك، وتخطّي حاجز الدخول للمستثمرين من خلال تخفيض المبلغ الأدنى الى 500 درهم فقط (حوالى 136 دولارًا أمريكيًا). ودع الباقي علينا - نحن ندير جميع استثماراتك، من لحظة الاستثمار حتى التخارج، ونقوم بتوزيع دخل الإيجار الشّهري والعوائد من ارتفاع رأس المال بعد المبيع. كلّ هذا يودع مباشرة في محفظتك الاستثماريّة على ستايك.

باستخدام تطبيق ستايك ، يمكنك البدء في إنشاء ملف عقاري عالمي في غضون دقائق، والبدء في تحقيق دخل سلبي مدى الحياة لتحقيق أهدافك التي تطمح إليها.

كما ورد في

الفريق القيادي

تعرف على الخبراء

يتمتع فريقنا بعقود من الخبرة في قيادة أبرز الشركات العقاريّة والتكنولوجيّة والخدمات المالية والإستشاراية والإبداعية.

عمّار غميان

مسؤول شؤون العملاء

ريكاردو بريزيدو

شريك مؤسّس ورئيس قسم التكنولوجيا

منار محمصاني

شريك مؤسّس ورئيس تنفيذي

رامي طبارة

شريك مؤسّس ورئيس تنفيدي

ديفيد هارت

رئيس عمليات الشركة

جاد نشابة

رئيس العمليات العقارية

سارة هوردين

رئيسة التسويق والشراكات

فين هفرون

مسؤول المنتج والتصميم

ساشا بيكوفا

مسؤولة الشؤون البشرية والثقافة

منار محمصاني

شريك مؤسّس ورئيس تنفيذي

رامي طبارة

شريك مؤسّس ورئيس تنفيدي

عمّار غميان

مسؤول شؤون العملاء

ريكاردو بريزيدو

شريك مؤسّس ورئيس قسم التكنولوجيا

سارة هوردين

رئيسة التسويق والشراكات

فين هفرون

مسؤول المنتج والتصميم

ديفيد هارت

رئيس عمليات الشركة

جاد نشابة

رئيس العمليات العقارية

ساشا بيكوفا

مسؤولة الشؤون البشرية والثقافة

متوافق مع الشريعة

حصلت ستيك على رخصة النافذة الإسلامية من منظمتنا الرقابية، هيئة دبي للخدمات المالية (DFSA). ومع هذi الموافقة، يُسمح لنا الآن بتقديم خدمات مالية إسلامية متوافقة مع الشريعة من خلال النافذة الإسلامية.


 كما حصلنا على شهادة من الهيئة الإشرافية لمجموعة غايدنس المالية، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال الخدمات المالية المتخصصة في الاستثمارات والتمويل المتوافق مع الشريعة وكذلك خدمات الاستشارات الشرعية.

استثمار اخلاقي

المصدر

أعضاء مجلس إدارة مجموعة غايدنس المالية

متوافق مع الشريعة

حصلت ستيك على رخصة النافذة الإسلامية من هيئة دبي للخدمات المالية (DFSA). ومع هذه الموافقة، يُسمح لنا الآن بتقديم خدمات مالية إسلامية متوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة من خلال النافذة الإسلامية. 

 كما حصلنا على شهادة من الهيئة الإشرافية لمجموعة غايدنس المالية، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال الخدمات المالية المتخصصة في الاستثمارات والتمويل المتوافق مع الشريعة وكذلك خدمات الاستشارات الشرعية.

استثمار اخلاقي

المصدر

أعضاء مجلس إدارة مجموعة غايدنس المالية

متوافق مع الشريعة

حصلت ستيك على رخصة النافذة الإسلامية من هيئة دبي للخدمات المالية (DFSA). ومع هذه الموافقة، يُسمح لنا الآن بتقديم خدمات مالية إسلامية متوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة من خلال النافذة الإسلامية. 

 كما حصلنا على شهادة من الهيئة الإشرافية لمجموعة غايدنس المالية، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال الخدمات المالية المتخصصة في الاستثمارات والتمويل المتوافق مع الشريعة وكذلك خدمات الاستشارات الشرعية.

استثمار اخلاقي

المصدر

أعضاء مجلس إدارة مجموعة غايدنس المالية

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

ساجد صديقي

وليد منصور

عامر حمّور

عامر حمّور

ساجد صديقي

وليد منصور

داعمينا

جاهز للبدء؟

يستغرق الأمر 3 دقائق لتحميل التطبيق، ,والتسجيل والبدء في الاستثمار

جاهز للبدء؟

يستغرق الأمر 3 دقائق لتحميل التطبيق، ,والتسجيل والبدء في الاستثمار

جاهز للبدء؟

يستغرق الأمر 3 دقائق لتحميل التطبيق، ,والتسجيل والبدء في الاستثمار

تخضع ستيك بروبرتيز ليميتد للتنظيم من قبل سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية (DFSA) كمشغل لمنصة التمويل الجماعي للاستثمار العقاري. تتكون منصة ستيك من موقع الويب (Stake) وقد تتضمن تطبيقات للجوال في المستقبل. باستخدام منصة ستيك، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بـالشروط والأحكام, إشعار ملفات تعريف الارتباط و سياسة الخصوصية. جميع الاستثمارات من خلال ستيك تنطوي على مخاطر وليست مضمونة. الأداء السابق ليس مؤشرا موثوقا للنتائج المستقبلية. يرجى قراءة مستند المخاطر الرئيسية قبل الاستثمار.

حصلت شركة ستيك للتكنولوجيا المالية على موافقة هيئة السوق المالية (CMA) في المملكة العربية السعودية للدخول في مختبر التقنية المالية وإطلاق فرص صناديق الاستثمار العقاري داخل المملكة. تعمل منصة ستيك، التي تشمل موقعنا الإلكتروني وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول، تحت الإطار التنظيمي الذي أنشأته هيئة السوق المالية للتقنيات المالية المبتكرة. باستخدامك لمنصة ستيك، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروطنا وأحكامنا، وإشعار ملفات تعريف الارتباط، وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. بينما نقدم فرص استثمارية فريدة في سوق العقارات السعودي، نذكر مستثمرينا بأن جميع الاستثمارات تنطوي على مخاطر وأن العوائد غير مضمونة. نشجعكم على مراجعة بنود المخاطر الرئيسية قبل الاستثمار.

تخضع ستيك بروبرتيز ليميتد للتنظيم من قبل سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية (DFSA) كمشغل لمنصة التمويل الجماعي للاستثمار العقاري. تتكون منصة ستيك من موقع الويب (Stake) وقد تتضمن تطبيقات للجوال في المستقبل. باستخدام منصة ستيك، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بـالشروط والأحكام, إشعار ملفات تعريف الارتباط و سياسة الخصوصية. جميع الاستثمارات من خلال ستيك تنطوي على مخاطر وليست مضمونة. الأداء السابق ليس مؤشرا موثوقا للنتائج المستقبلية. يرجى قراءة مستند المخاطر الرئيسية قبل الاستثمار.

حصلت شركة ستيك للتكنولوجيا المالية على موافقة هيئة السوق المالية (CMA) في المملكة العربية السعودية للدخول في مختبر التقنية المالية وإطلاق فرص صناديق الاستثمار العقاري داخل المملكة. تعمل منصة ستيك، التي تشمل موقعنا الإلكتروني وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول، تحت الإطار التنظيمي الذي أنشأته هيئة السوق المالية للتقنيات المالية المبتكرة. باستخدامك لمنصة ستيك، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروطنا وأحكامنا، وإشعار ملفات تعريف الارتباط، وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. بينما نقدم فرص استثمارية فريدة في سوق العقارات السعودي، نذكر مستثمرينا بأن جميع الاستثمارات تنطوي على مخاطر وأن العوائد غير مضمونة. نشجعكم على مراجعة بنود المخاطر الرئيسية قبل الاستثمار.

تخضع ستيك بروبرتيز ليميتد للتنظيم من قبل سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية (DFSA) كمشغل لمنصة التمويل الجماعي للاستثمار العقاري. تتكون منصة ستيك من موقع الويب (Stake) وقد تتضمن تطبيقات للجوال في المستقبل. باستخدام منصة ستيك، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بـالشروط والأحكام, إشعار ملفات تعريف الارتباط و سياسة الخصوصية. جميع الاستثمارات من خلال ستيك تنطوي على مخاطر وليست مضمونة. الأداء السابق ليس مؤشرا موثوقا للنتائج المستقبلية. يرجى قراءة مستند المخاطر الرئيسية قبل الاستثمار.

حصلت شركة ستيك للتكنولوجيا المالية على موافقة هيئة السوق المالية (CMA) في المملكة العربية السعودية للدخول في مختبر التقنية المالية وإطلاق فرص صناديق الاستثمار العقاري داخل المملكة. تعمل منصة ستيك، التي تشمل موقعنا الإلكتروني وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول، تحت الإطار التنظيمي الذي أنشأته هيئة السوق المالية للتقنيات المالية المبتكرة. باستخدامك لمنصة ستيك، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروطنا وأحكامنا، وإشعار ملفات تعريف الارتباط، وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. بينما نقدم فرص استثمارية فريدة في سوق العقارات السعودي، نذكر مستثمرينا بأن جميع الاستثمارات تنطوي على مخاطر وأن العوائد غير مضمونة. نشجعكم على مراجعة بنود المخاطر الرئيسية قبل الاستثمار.

Stake raises $14 million in Series A funding!

Visa Programs

Sell

Learn

Company

English
  • Stake raises $14 million in Series A funding!

Our mission

Empowering everyone to own and build wealth through Real Estate

Our mission

Empowering everyone to own and build wealth through Real Estate

Our mission

Empowering everyone to own and build wealth through Real Estate

Our vision

A world where Real Estate is freely accessible, borderless, and liquid

2021

Launch date

2021

Launch date

2021

Launch date

62

Global team members

62

Global team members

62

Global team members

17

Team nationalities

17

Team nationalities

17

Team nationalities

AED 282M+

Value of properties funded

AED 282M+

Value of properties funded

AED 282M+

Value of properties funded

Real estate is one the most important asset class to own in order to build long-term wealth, but it’s highly inaccessible, illiquid, and complicated. There’s tonnes of paperwork, large down payment requirements, and the market is completely illiquid. On top of that, great deals take a lot of time and connections to secure.

Stake is a digital real estate investment platform, built to change this. We leverage our network and expertise, built up over 20+ years leading the biggest real estate companies in Dubai, to source the best properties in our markets, and break down the entry barrier for investors to only AED 500 (c. 136 USD). The rest is on us - we manage all of your investments, from acquisition to exit, and distribute monthly rental payments and sales income directly to your Stake wallet.

With Stake, you can start building a global real estate portfolio in minutes, and start generating lifetime passive income to support the life you deserve.

Real estate is one the most important asset class to own in order to build long-term wealth, but it’s highly inaccessible, illiquid, and complicated. There’s tonnes of paperwork, large down payment requirements, and the market is completely illiquid. On top of that, great deals take a lot of time and connections to secure.

Stake is a digital real estate investment platform, built to change this. We leverage our network and expertise, built up over 20+ years leading the biggest real estate companies in Dubai, to source the best properties in our markets, and break down the entry barrier for investors to only AED 500 (c. 136 USD). The rest is on us - we manage all of your investments, from acquisition to exit, and distribute monthly rental payments and sales income directly to your Stake wallet.

With Stake, you can start building a global real estate portfolio in minutes, and start generating lifetime passive income to support the life you deserve.

Real estate is one the most important asset class to own in order to build long-term wealth, but it’s highly inaccessible, illiquid, and complicated. There’s tonnes of paperwork, large down payment requirements, and the market is completely illiquid. On top of that, great deals take a lot of time and connections to secure.

Stake is a digital real estate investment platform, built to change this. We leverage our network and expertise, built up over 20+ years leading the biggest real estate companies in Dubai, to source the best properties in our markets, and break down the entry barrier for investors to only AED 500 (c. 136 USD). The rest is on us - we manage all of your investments, from acquisition to exit, and distribute monthly rental payments and sales income directly to your Stake wallet.

With Stake, you can start building a global real estate portfolio in minutes, and start generating lifetime passive income to support the life you deserve.

As featured in

Leadership Team

Meet the experts

Our team has decades of leadership experience at market leaders in the real estate, technology, financial services, consulting and creative sectors.

Rami Tabbara

Co-Founder & Co-CEO

Manar Mahmassani

Co-Founder & Co-CEO

Ricardo Brizido

Co-Founder & CPTO

Ammar Al-Ghamian

Director of Client Relations

Finn Hefferon

Director of Product and Design

Sarah Hewerdine

Head of Marketing & Partnerships

Jad Nachabe

Head of Real Estate Operations

David Harte

Head of Company Operations

Sasha Bikova

Head of People & Culture

Rami Tabbara

Co-Founder & Co-CEO

Manar Mahmassani

Co-Founder & Co-CEO

Ricardo Brizido

Co-Founder & CPTO

Ammar Al-Ghamian

Director of Client Relations

Finn Hefferon

Director of Product and Design

Sarah Hewerdine

Head of Marketing & Partnerships

Jad Nachabe

Head of Real Estate Operations

David Harte

Head of Company Operations

Sasha Bikova

Head of People & Culture

Stake is Shariah Certified

Stake has received an Islamic Window license from the DFSA. With this approval, we are now permitted to offer Shariah-compliant Islamic Financial Business through the Islamic Window.

We have also been certified by the Supervisory Board of Guidance Financial Group, a leading financial services firm specialised in the fields of Shariah-compliant investments and financing as well as Shariah advisory services.

Ethical

Investing

ISSUER

Supervisory Board of Guidance Financial Group

Stake is Shariah Certified

Stake has received an Islamic Window license from the DFSA. With this approval, we are now permitted to offer Shariah-compliant Islamic Financial Business through the Islamic Window.

We have also been certified by the Supervisory Board of Guidance Financial Group, a leading financial services firm specialised in the fields of Shariah-compliant investments and financing as well as Shariah advisory services.

Ethical

Investing

ISSUER

Supervisory Board of Guidance Financial Group

Stake is Shariah Certified

Stake has received an Islamic Window license from the DFSA. With this approval, we are now permitted to offer Shariah-compliant Islamic Financial Business through the Islamic Window.

We have also been certified by the Supervisory Board of Guidance Financial Group, a leading financial services firm specialised in the fields of Shariah-compliant investments and financing as well as Shariah advisory services.

Ethical

Investing

ISSUER

Supervisory Board of Guidance Financial Group

Board members

Amer Hammour

Walid Mansour

Sajid Siddique

Amer Hammour

Walid Mansour

Sajid Siddique

Our backers

Ready to get started?

It only takes 3 minutes to download our app, sign up, and invest

Ready to get started?

It only takes 3 minutes to download our app, sign up, and invest

Ready to get started?

It only takes 3 minutes to download our app, sign up, and invest

© 2024 Stake. All rights reserved.

Stake Properties Limited is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA) as an Operator of a Property Investment Crowdfunding Platform. Stake platform consists of the website (Stake ) and mobile apps. By using Stake, you agree to be bound by the Terms & Conditions, Cookie Notice and Privacy Policy. All investments through Stake carry risk and are not guaranteed. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results. Please read Key Risks before investing. Stake Properties Limited also has an Islamic Finance Window endorsement from the DFSA.

Stake Financial Technology Company has received approval from the Capital Market Authority (CMA) in Saudi Arabia to enter its FinTech Lab and launch real estate investment fund opportunities in and from the Kingdom. The Stake platform, which includes our website and mobile apps, operates under the regulatory framework established by the CMA for innovative financial technologies. By using Stake, you agree to abide by our Terms & Conditions, Cookie Notice, and Privacy Policy. While offering unique investment opportunities in the Saudi Arabian real estate market, we remind our investors that all investments carry risks and returns are not guaranteed. We encourage you to review the Key Risks before investing.

© 2024 Stake. All rights reserved.

Stake Properties Limited is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA) as an Operator of a Property Investment Crowdfunding Platform. Stake platform consists of the website (Stake ) and mobile apps. By using Stake, you agree to be bound by the Terms & Conditions, Cookie Notice and Privacy Policy. All investments through Stake carry risk and are not guaranteed. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results. Please read Key Risks before investing. Stake Properties Limited also has an Islamic Finance Window endorsement from the DFSA.

Stake Financial Technology Company has received approval from the Capital Market Authority (CMA) in Saudi Arabia to enter its FinTech Lab and launch real estate investment fund opportunities in and from the Kingdom. The Stake platform, which includes our website and mobile apps, operates under the regulatory framework established by the CMA for innovative financial technologies. By using Stake, you agree to abide by our Terms & Conditions, Cookie Notice, and Privacy Policy. While offering unique investment opportunities in the Saudi Arabian real estate market, we remind our investors that all investments carry risks and returns are not guaranteed. We encourage you to review the Key Risks before investing.

© 2024 Stake. All rights reserved.

Stake Properties Limited is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA) as an Operator of a Property Investment Crowdfunding Platform. Stake platform consists of the website (Stake ) and mobile apps. By using Stake, you agree to be bound by the Terms & Conditions, Cookie Notice and Privacy Policy. All investments through Stake carry risk and are not guaranteed. Past performance is not a reliable indicator of future results. Please read Key Risks before investing. Stake Properties Limited also has an Islamic Finance Window endorsement from the DFSA.

Stake Financial Technology Company has received approval from the Capital Market Authority (CMA) in Saudi Arabia to enter its FinTech Lab and launch real estate investment fund opportunities in and from the Kingdom. The Stake platform, which includes our website and mobile apps, operates under the regulatory framework established by the CMA for innovative financial technologies. By using Stake, you agree to abide by our Terms & Conditions, Cookie Notice, and Privacy Policy. While offering unique investment opportunities in the Saudi Arabian real estate market, we remind our investors that all investments carry risks and returns are not guaranteed. We encourage you to review the Key Risks before investing.